Meet online - 24 y.o. Yanitsa from Varna, Bulgaria - ID 11920516

ID 11920516
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1999 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVarna, Bulgaria
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hi there! My name is Yanitsa and I'm a Taurus. I believe in the power of love and I'm here on this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the values of love, kindness, and compassion. I've never been married before and I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey of marriage with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which often reflects my inner calmness and serenity. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features perfectly.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I choose to live a healthy and balanced life. I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I believe in maintaining a positive and uplifting environment.

In terms of my education and occupation, I hold a university degree and I work as a freelancer. This allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests while also dedicating time to building a strong and loving relationship.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to ensure effective and meaningful conversations.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Varna, Bulgaria. This coastal city offers breathtaking views and a vibrant atmosphere. I enjoy spending time outdoors, exploring nature, and discovering new places.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together and build a future filled with happiness and love.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I love experimenting with new recipes and creating delicious meals for my friends and family. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and exploring different cuisines.I absolutely adore spending time outdoors, surrounded by the beauty of nature.

Character

I love taking pictures, working out, spending time with my friends and family. My main goal is to find a partner, who will love me unconditionally and will take care of me as I will do.Mornings are my favorite time of day. There's something magical about watching the sun paint the sky with hues of pink and gold

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone who loves to travel, is older than me, who cares about me, likes to read books and to watch movies, adventurer and takes care of his inner child. the ideal partnership is where both of us love each other to the core .