Meet online - 37 y.o. Alona from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11920387

ID 11920387
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1986 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Alona and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website in hopes of finding my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my beliefs are an important part of who I am. I have never been married before and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs as I do.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' tall, with a weight of 132 lbs. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have long, brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I am a non-smoker and I prefer to be with someone who also does not smoke. Health and well-being are important to me.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments in my career. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, and I am looking for someone who shares the same drive and determination.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share it with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you find my characteristics and qualities appealing. I am here with an open heart and a sincere desire to find love. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy horseback riding and enjoy listening to musicat this time. On long lonely evenings, I like to watch interesting films. Sport is an integral part of my life.

Character

I have many good qualities; I am very kind and cheerful, loyal, warm-hearted. I am as a tender flower. I like to be caring. I am always attentive. If my friends need my help, I am ready to help them. I have a nice family;

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet clever and smart man to create serious and long-term relationship. I am tired of loneliness and want to enjoy every moment of life with my beloved and make our each day special. I want to treat my man like a king and make all his dreams come true. Age difference or distance is not important for me. I am ready to relocate to my man and start the new page in our life togethe