Meet online - 19 y.o. Anamaria from Constanta, Romania - ID 11920384

ID 11920384
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 2004 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationSMM manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceConstanta, Romania
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRomanian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anamaria and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Constanta, Romania. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares these values. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares this mindset.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am currently a student and also work as a SMM manager. I have a passion for social media and enjoy creating engaging content. I am always looking for new opportunities to learn and grow in my career.

I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Romanian and Russian. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to improve my English skills for the right person.

I reside in the beautiful city of Constanta, Romania. It's a picturesque place with stunning beaches and a rich history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I hope to find someone who shares my love for travel and adventure.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who values faith and health, then I could be the perfect match for you. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and create a lifetime of memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I not only enjoy watching sports, but also playing them. I like to run in the park, which is near my house, in the warm season. I follow all sports news. Besides this, I like to read detective stories. My favorite writer is Agatha Christie. I think I've already read all of her works.

Character

I am still young and just beginning to explore this world. I want to continue to stick to my principles and be a good person. I don't like noisy companies, I prefer quiet evenings at home. I like to spend my evenings watching sports news or basketball games. I dream of attending a real NBA game, live, and seeing my favorite team.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see a wise man who can show me what true love is. I want tenderness and romance. My chosen one could become my teacher who would show me how to build relationships. We could spend evenings together in a cozy atmosphere and watch basketball games and find a team to root for.