Meet online - 29 y.o. Christina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11920328

ID 11920328
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 24, 1995 (Aries)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Christina, and I am an Aries bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, I am petite and have a charming and feminine presence.

I do not have any children yet, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take care of my body by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my health and well-being.

When you look into my eyes, you will be captivated by their mesmerizing green color. My blond hair adds to my natural beauty, and I always make an effort to look my best. In terms of language skills, I have good command of English, which allows me to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a choreographer, and I love what I do. Dancing is not only my career but also my passion. It brings me joy and fulfillment to express myself through movement and create beautiful performances. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city is my home, and I am proud to be a part of its rich culture and history. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons.

So, if you are looking for a Christian bride who is never married, has a charming presence, and is dedicated to leading a healthy lifestyle, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's connect and see where our paths may lead us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person and now my favorite hobby is my work. I dance a lot I jazz funk, hip hop, hills and dance everywhere) I love to travel and in the future I dream to visit the whole world. would you like to keep me company? I was a creative person from early childhood and now I can find myself in dancing, which I like very much, because I can express myself in this way and show you my inner world.


about myself I can say that I am a I'm a kind, honest, loyal, decent and creative girl, purposeful and strong character who dreams a lot and works tirelessly for her goal) but wish to tell more about myself in a live chat .

Her Type of Man

I am in search of a kind, responsive, purposeful and easy going guy who can always support and help in a difficult moment .for me support and understanding in relationships is very important . as well as fidelity and trust. An ideal relationship would consist of supporting each other, traveling together, and enjoying each other's company