Meet online - 52 y.o. Nataliia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11920327

ID 11920327
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 28, 1971 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationarchitect
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia. I am a Scorpio bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what I am looking for in a partner.

First of all, I am a Christian and value my faith greatly. It is an important aspect of my life and something that I would love to share with my future partner. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and loving relationship.

As for my marital status, I am divorced. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2004 and she means the world to me. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and the importance of family. I am looking for a partner who is understanding and accepting of my role as a mother.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I have captivating green eyes that can light up a room and blond hair that adds a touch of radiance to my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself and leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. I enjoy engaging in activities that promote overall well-being and personal growth.

Professionally, I am an architect with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find joy in creating beautiful spaces. I believe that a successful relationship involves supporting and encouraging each other's dreams and aspirations.

Although English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am open to learning and growing, and I believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride who is looking for a partner who shares similar values and understands the importance of family and faith. I believe in creating a loving and supportive relationship that is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is sports, I like to read books, I am interested in philosophy.I also like to travel and dream to visit Spain, Italy. was already in Germany, Poland.

Character

I like to read books because I think that spiritual development is very important and for me books are one of the main tools that influence this. Further, I want to remain a mystery so as not to write platitudes. And I will wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a real success.

Her Type of Man

I know for sure, that when two people want to make relationship work. It will work! I guess I just want to find my person. Someone who understands me, who accepts me as I am. I appreciate attentive, caring, smart and genuine men. And if youU can make me laugh - I am all yours.