Meet online - 38 y.o. Valeriya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11920305

ID 11920305
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 2, 1986 (Taurus)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Valeriya. I am a Taurus bride on this dating website, and I am here to share my story and characteristics with you.

First of all, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. I believe in the Orthodox religion, and my faith is an important part of my life.

In terms of physical attributes, I am 5'3'' (158 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have long, black hair that frames my face perfectly. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a teacher, and I find great joy in shaping young minds and making a difference in their lives. My English-speaking skills are good, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

I do not have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Right now, my focus is on finding a partner who shares my values and dreams for the future.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that is full of history and culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to show you around if you decide to visit.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and story have piqued your interest. I am looking forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are a perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

About myself Active, self-confident, involved in sports Interests Sports, boxing, nature

Character

I can tell that my main feature of character is kindness. I always treat people with warmth and respect. When somebody needs my help, he will always get it! I am polite, honest and sincere woman. I am active and attentive by nature and I never forget about the people who I love. I feel comfortable in my skin and I have good sense of humor. I love people and especially kids. I am purposeful and self-sufficient. I just need a man who I will be able to give my love and tenderness.

Her Type of Man

Love is something magical. Do not you think so? I am looking for someone who is ready to implement this sorcery in our life. I want to be able to tell my second half everything without feeling embarrassed and doubts. It would be nice to have common ideas and plans. But love is unpredictable feeling. So lets try?