Meet online - 49 y.o. Tetiana from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11920278

ID 11920278
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 16, 1974 (Virgo)
  • Occupationbeauty industry
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am a Virgo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2003. Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life, and I am looking for someone who is open to the possibility of a blended family.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). I take care of myself and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body both inside and out.

My eyes are a warm brown color, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy taking care of myself. I work in the beauty industry, so I have a passion for all things beauty and fashion-related.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Ukrainian, which is my native language.

I have a university degree and am well-educated. I believe in constantly learning and growing, both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Kherson, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and independent woman, I might just be the bride you have been searching for. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I work in a beauty parlor. I make women beautiful and happy!))) You know how the eyes of happy women shine?))) it's magic!)))) My hobby is oriental cuisine! I have studied it a lot and enjoy cooking these wonderful dishes!) I have many friends and we go to the theater and exhibitions together. I love art. But also with pleasure I watch series about love)))))

Character

I am a classic woman) gentle, romantic and kind. I am a good hostess, I cook perfectly. My house always smells something delicious and sweet)))) a lot of care for myself and try to always look beautiful) Long time divorced, grown daughter - she lives separately. I love romantic evenings, music and funny people) I myself joke a lot and like to laugh))))) I love guests and I always surprise everyone with my oriental dishes))) My dream is traveling! Any, even to the neighboring city!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man I can trust with all my dreams! All my secrets!) and who will trust me with his secrets))))) I am looking for a man who will appreciate my efforts in cooking him delicious dishes)))) A man with whom we will be friends and laugh at my jokes together)))) because sometimes I can't even tell a funny story to the end and I am already laughing a lot)))) A man who is experienced in communicating with women. Who recognizes that a woman is a delicate and vulnerable creature).