Meet online - 34 y.o. Darina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11920150

ID 11920150
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 26, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationTheater actress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Darina and I'm a Leo. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from the beautiful city of Dnipro in Ukraine. I have a university degree and I'm currently working as a theater actress. Acting has always been my passion, and I feel lucky to be able to pursue it as a career. I'm fluent in Russian and have conversational English skills.

In terms of appearance, I have fair hair and captivating blue eyes. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). Staying fit and healthy is important to me, so I take good care of myself.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially.

When it comes to my beliefs, I am Orthodox. Religion plays an important role in my life and I hope to find someone who shares the same faith.

I'm excited to meet someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. I value honesty and loyalty above all else.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking forward to getting to know you and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Theater is my job and this is my hobby. Yes, I love playing on stage and just making people smile from what they see and I’m always glad that theater is in my life. I can also say that my hobby is organizing special events, I especially like organizing weddings because they are good, bright holidays.

Character

When I was younger I loved parties and fun and I never regret it. But youth leaves and is left behind, so I just decided to leave it and now I am a calm and good girl with a very good character and I am just cheerful and always kind to everyone. My heart is always open to everyone who treats me well. I am always happy to help whatever comes to me for help. NOT A DRAMA OR A SCANDAL. I do not like this. Overall, to sum up me, just a cool girl who wants to have love in her heart.

Her Type of Man

Here I am not asking for anything special, I am not asking my partner to be perfect. The most important points in my man that I am looking for are so that the man can always see the situation from different sides and not look for anything hidden in anything, I can explain this in communication. Just so that a man can hear me when I say something and listen to my opinion and receive my advice and support. A man who is ready to accept my love 100 percent. It's you? If you are ready to accept love, welcome to me.