Meet online - 52 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11920100

ID 11920100
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 6, 1971 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationown business
  • Marital StatusWidower
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenGirl, 1990
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Scorpio. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, attractive woman with green eyes and beautiful red hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle as a fitness trainer. Staying fit is important to me, and I believe in taking care of both my mind and body.

I am divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 1990. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones. I have a university degree and I am proud of my achievements in the field of fitness training.

In terms of personal habits, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. I am an Orthodox and my faith is an important part of my life.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. I speak good English, which makes communication easy for me. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

As a Scorpio, I am known for being passionate and determined. I bring these qualities into all aspects of my life, including relationships. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong, independent woman with a zest for life, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities and see where our connection takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a passion for engaging in textile crafts, where the rhythmic motion of sewing and knitting allows me to channel my creativity into tangible and beautiful pieces. The intricate interplay of colors, textures, and patterns in fabrics fascinates me, making each project a unique and fulfilling endeavor. When it comes to my leisure time, I thoroughly enjoy immersing myself in the captivating worlds of movies and books. Whether it's the visual storytelling of films or the immersive narratives of literature, I find joy in exploring diverse genres that transport me to different realms of imagination and emotion.

Character

I believe that love transcends any boundaries or distances; it's a profound and boundless emotion. Personally, I am committed, dependable, and take my responsibilities seriously. My life's primary objective is to find joy and bring happiness to my partner. I lead an active lifestyle and have a keen interest in sports, and I envision sharing activities that allow us to burn calories together. Affection is a cornerstone of my personality—I'm not only tender but also passionate and deeply romantic. I find joy in spontaneous kisses and the warmth of physical connection. In my company, you will always experience a sense of comfort, happiness, and pleasure. My arms will be a place of solace where you'll find sanctuary and a rush of contentment.

Her Type of Man

Frequently, I find myself daydreaming about the life that awaits me, especially envisioning the person who will become my future husband. Age is not a factor of significance in my perspective. My earnest desire is to shower my partner with the blessings of genuine love, foster mutual understanding, and bask in the warmth of shared tenderness and admiration. I firmly believe that the key lies in discovering the right individual. My aspiration is to be a constant support for my man, offering him daily doses of my care and the warmth that emanates from the depths of my affectionate soul. Reciprocation is crucial, and if he reciprocates with equal care and warmth, then he is indeed the life companion I am presently in search of.