Meet online - 34 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11920045

ID 11920045
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 1989 (Gemini)
  • Occupationfamily psychologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Gemini. I am a family psychologist by profession and currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I was raised in a Christian family, and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life guided by these principles.

I am divorced and have no children of my own. While I may not have a little bundle of joy running around, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and have a slender figure weighing 125 lbs (57 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I take pride in taking care of myself and believe in the importance of leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect that. Additionally, I have basic English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and express myself.

I have a university degree in psychology, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to understand and support individuals and families. Helping others is my passion, and I find great fulfillment in assisting others in finding happiness and stability in their lives.

While I currently only speak English, I am open to learning new languages in the future. I believe that language is a beautiful way to connect with different cultures and people from around the world.

If you are looking for a compassionate and understanding partner who values family and believes in the power of love, then I may just be the one for you. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship, and I hope to meet someone who shares similar values and dreams.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and exploring the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is traveling, it allows me to discover new horizons and enjoy the beauty of the world. I love skiing, it gives me the opportunity to stay fit and enjoy an active holiday. I am also very interested in psychology, it helps me understand myself and the people around me. I am passionate about massage - learning to do it well, and when they give me a massage - to keep my body and spirit in good shape. And of course, I love to dance, it gives me the opportunity to express my emotions and enjoy music.

Character

I have no experience meeting a man on a social network. But I thought, why not? If I can’t find my man here, nearby, then maybe my man lives a million kilometers away. I can say about myself that I have been a woman of character for as long as I can remember - I have always had a goal in life, probably because of this, everything comes so easily to me. I always achieve what I want. And I hope that with my future man everything will be just as easy, not to lose trust and achieve understanding - this is probably my goal at the moment. I believe that a man should be given complete freedom and peace in a relationship, and then you can see the real attitude towards yourself. I am ready to take this step towards meeting you.

Her Type of Man

The man of my dreams is a man on whom I can rely, on whom I am not afraid to jump into fire, water, walk and run around the world. The man of my dreams understands me as well as I understand him, I feel warmth and comfort when I am with him, when, taking his hand, I understand that he is mine, this dear man, when you scream that I am happy ! Because I'm with him, because I love him! The man of my dreams may not be handsome, but his inner qualities predominate. Qualities that will attract me, attract me to him. And most importantly, my man must be responsible, loving, and understanding of what family is.