Meet online - 30 y.o. Mariana from Curitiba, Brazil - ID 11919942

ID 11919942
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1994 (Taurus)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceCuritiba, Brazil
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPortuguese

About Me

Hi there! My name is Mariana and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Catholic and have never been married. I believe that faith is an important aspect of life and I try to live my life according to my beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' (169 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy staying active.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life.

My eyes are hazel and I have beautiful blond hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I also speak Portuguese fluently.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I believe in making a difference in people's lives through my profession.

I currently reside in Curitiba, Brazil. It's a beautiful city and I love the vibrant culture and friendly people here.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a good sense of humor. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I monitor my health, I like variety, so I often go to the gym) In my free time, I like to read books, live the stories of characters and learn new things) Write me, what is your favorite book? I love the sea, I often go for evening walks with my dog, his name is Fred))

Character

I love life and enjoy it) I perceive all troubles as a new opportunity to learn more and use them to my advantage. Want to know more about me? Then don't delay, I'm waiting for your message!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is able to manage life, use different situations to his advantage) Charismatic, intelligent, with whom there will be something to talk about) I can support a lot of different topics for conversations, want to check?