Meet online - 21 y.o. Kateryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11919819

ID 11919819
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 24, 2003 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationHotel administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Kateryna and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have never been married before, but I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 129 lbg (59 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my fair hair complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation. As for my language skills, I have conversational English speaking abilities, which will allow us to communicate and connect on a deeper level.

Professionally, I work as a hotel administrator. I love my job as it allows me to interact with people from all walks of life. It also gives me the opportunity to provide excellent service and ensure that every guest has a memorable experience.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. As for my residence, I currently live in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who values faith, family, and love. I am looking for someone who shares these values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I don't hesitate to look for a job, to change it every month. After all, I'm on the lookout for something cool and something that suits me. I'm currently working as an administrator in a hotel. It's a job I like at the moment. A lot of people, interesting, sociable with whom I develop myself. In my free time I like to spend time with my family, go to the movies or just have a pajama party with my girlfriends.

Character

Every moment, every second of every day is a gift! I know what I want and it's very simple. I like to enjoy every minute of my life, to taste it in every sense. I love spending time in nature, outdoors. I love wood-fired cooking: Giant shrimp marinade and garlic oil. I want to know that they are waiting for me at home, they will always support and hug me, that I am not alone in this world. I really miss the attention, warmth next to me ...

Her Type of Man

Never had serious relationship yet, but feel myself mature enough to try it in close future. I am young and tiny, so sometimes people think me to be teenager when there is no make up on me)) I want to meet a reliable and loyal man, who is ready to share his life and feelings with me. I do not need an ideal but kind and supportive. If you are this type of man, welcome into my life.