Meet online - 26 y.o. Veronika from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11919796

ID 11919796
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 23, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Veronika, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before and I have no children. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I am proud to say that I have never smoked and I only drink occasionally. I believe in living a balanced and healthy lifestyle.

On the professional side, I am a cosmetologist with a university degree. I have a passion for helping others look and feel their best. I am skilled in various beauty treatments and love keeping up with the latest trends in the industry. Making people feel confident and beautiful is what brings me joy in my work.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, going for walks, and spending time with my loved ones. I appreciate the simple things in life and find joy in the little moments.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and family-oriented woman, I believe we might be a great match. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find my soulmate. Let's get to know each other and see if we can create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dogs very much. I have a dog named Buddy, he has been living with me for 2 years now, I want to tell you what I do with him when I am bored, but it is not public and you will find out when you communicate with me personally in emails!!!! I also watch my figure, I am fond of sports and fitness! my figure can please you with something unusual! what would you do with me the first thing?! I can send you very interesting photos if you want to see what I am real!

Character

Let's look at my photos, you will realize that I am a girl with a big soul and a sincere heart, loving to support and fantasize with you! I am a very loyal and secretive girl, and will be ready to become your lover or your friend? And also you can see my private photos? not available to you?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be interesting and fun to be with! I have no special requirements, I also do not pay attention to the age difference, because I am sure that love does not take age into account) I am looking for an educated and frank man who is not afraid to get close, because I believe that an educated man has everything.😉 I hope that our relationship will become more important than just socializing and we will become a world to each other!!!! If you are interested in developing a relationship or finding a faithful friend, write to me and I will make you happiest in the world!❤️❤️❤️