Meet online - 28 y.o. Olha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11919625

ID 11919625
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 7, 1995 (Leo)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olha and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and honesty. I am also divorced, which has taught me a lot about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

Physically, I am 5'8'' (171 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are said to be captivating. My hair is fair and I take great care of it to make sure it always looks its best.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I also have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different parts of the world.

In terms of occupation, I am currently not working as I am focusing on finding the right person to spend my life with. However, I have a university degree and I am well-educated. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2020. He is the light of my life and brings me so much joy. I am a loving and caring mother and I am looking for someone who will not only accept me but also love and support my son.

I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope to find someone who will share this journey with me. If you are kind, loyal, and looking for a serious relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's see if we are a match made in heaven.

Hobbies and Interests

Tennis, long walks and exploring the world are just a few of the ways I enjoy spending time. I love the thrill of a good people, the serenity of a peaceful stroll and the excitement of discovering new cultures and languages.

Character

Get ready to look into the life of a wonderful lady who works wonders as an art director in a restaurant. Imagine a woman who is kind, polite, and just radiates charm wherever she goes. Yep, that's me! But wait, there's more! I am also passionate, driven and have an impeccable sense of humor. I mean, who wouldn't want to spend time with someone who can make you laugh until your stomach hurts? If you are looking for a bright, charming woman with a heart full of passion and a mind full of creativity, look no further. I'm here and ready for a real love story.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who embodies confidence and calmness. Someone who can cheer me up as I pursue my goals and dreams. Passion and closeness are vital to me, I believe in cherishing every moment and cherishing the bond we share. Oh, and authenticity! The ability to be yourself without apologizing is a quality that I really treasure. In an ideal world, our relationship would be the perfect balance of support and excitement. We encouraged each other, supported each other, and explored the wonders of life together. Trust me, life with me will be an exhilarating adventure that you never want to end.