Meet online - 33 y.o. Anastasia from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11919268

ID 11919268
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1990 (Virgo)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight141 lbg (64 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my personal characteristics. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I do not have any children. As for my physical appearance, I have hazel eyes and blond hair. I weigh 140 lbs (64 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and become fluent in the future. Other than English, I do not speak any other languages.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with rich history and culture. I love exploring its hidden gems and enjoying the local cuisine. It would be wonderful to have someone to share these experiences with.

In terms of my interests and hobbies, I have a wide range of passions. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places. I believe that traveling opens up our minds and allows us to learn about different cultures. I also appreciate art and enjoy visiting museums and exhibitions. In my free time, I like to stay active by going to the gym and practicing yoga.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is looking for a meaningful connection. I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate. If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and has a positive outlook on life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a big goal to create the ideal figure, to be healthy, having a healthy lifestyle and just be proud of myself. So, I’m involved into a sport, particularly stretching and yoga. I also adore cooking. I find it’s interesting to compare cooking and healthy lifestyle, because even if you like eating a lot, you can do it in a healthy way always. And I would gladly show you that!

Character

I don't like to talk about myself a lot, because I think people are better off getting to know me themselves. But if you want to know more about me, here are a few things I can tell you. I love to read, especially classic literature. I love to travel and explore new places. I love to learn new things and grow as a person. I don't want to write platitudes or embellish reality in order to get married sooner. I want to find someone who will love me for who I am.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom for us, where relatives and friends are very welcome, but the time spent alone with each other is most appreciated. I want to see him strong, responsible, kind and sweet with me. There are no better feeling in life then find your person and share the love with each other we keeping inside.