Meet online - 26 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11919196

ID 11919196
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1997 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationdesign engineer at a furniture factory
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Maria and I am a 27-year-old Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here to find my soulmate and create a loving and happy family together. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

I come from an Orthodox background and have strong family values. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'5'' (163 cm) tall, with fair hair and captivating blue eyes, I have been told that I have a natural beauty that shines from within. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I take care of myself by leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I drink occasionally and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I am always open to trying new things. I am fluent in English, with good speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a design engineer at a furniture factory. I am passionate about my job and I love creating beautiful and functional pieces that bring joy to people's lives. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve myself both personally and professionally.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time in nature, traveling, and exploring new places. I also have a creative side and I enjoy painting and drawing in my free time. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life with someone who shares similar values and dreams.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see if we are a perfect match. Together, we can build a strong foundation of love, trust, and happiness that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, creativity, doing things with my own hands, housekeeping, and cooking. There are two small tattoos - on the hands - “love yourself” and “stay horny for art”. Been to many European countries

Character

Responsive, purposeful, strong in spirit and character, I am going through life’s worries and difficulties with a smile. I like to smile and sometimes be thoughtful)

Her Type of Man

The ideal man is a best friend, a crazy lover and a role model. Confident, ready to help, support, listen and share all the happy and sad moments in life-)