Meet online - 26 y.o. Alina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11919183

ID 11919183
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 22, 1997 (Gemini)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am a divorced bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and my zodiac sign is Gemini. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weighing 118 lbs (54 kg), I have a slim and attractive figure.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2019. Being a mother is the most fulfilling role in my life, and I am proud to raise my little girl with love and care.

When it comes to my habits and lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my health and well-being, and these choices reflect that. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, which adds to my overall charm.

I am fluent in English and possess good speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to converse in English opens up a world of possibilities.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I value knowledge and strive for personal and intellectual growth.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kharkiv. It is a city filled with culture, history, and opportunities. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in its rich heritage.

Overall, I am a loving, caring, and family-oriented person. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports in its various forms, boxing and running have a special place in sports for me, I like surfing, synchronized swimming, books, travel, psychology, movies and theaters. Also I very much like to play backgammon, actually the list of my interests has still further continuation and always increases.

Character

I am a woman who can be called a true lady, I help to show femininity to other girls and am always engaged in self-development. My profession is not just a job - it's my life and something that gives me pleasure. I am constantly developing in different directions and I am the kind of person who is called the soul of the company. I am cheerful, sincere and goal-oriented, so I try to surround myself with people who will encourage me to be better. Are you that kind of person? I like an active lifestyle, but I also appreciate peace and quiet. I believe there should be balance in all aspects of life and that is exactly what I do, so in one word I will say about myself - harmony.

Her Type of Man

For me there is no word ideal, every person is different and every person has something special, so for me it is important that my companion was honest, frank and open with me. Relationships are a work of two people, and the further they go the brighter they should burn. It is important to me that our views on life and our goals coincide, it is important to me that we are one and that looking at each other every day we feel absolute happiness.