Meet online - 32 y.o. Alina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11919180

ID 11919180
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a Sagittarius and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me a unique and special bride.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs as I do.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am quite tall, standing at 5'9'' (174 cm). I take pride in my appearance and I believe that taking care of oneself is essential. I have fair hair and captivating gray eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), and I strive to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked nor do I drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and growth. I am also fluent in English, and I am confident in my ability to communicate effectively. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would be happy to show it to someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian bride who values faith, health, and education. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate.

Hobbies and Interests

I am close to traveling, photography, dancing, poetry, cars, racing, history, geography and architecture. I enjoy traveling and have been to 32 countries. In my free time I love traveling, visiting museums and am interested in contemporary art. I always thought about a man next to me who will share my traveling preferences! But for this I need to find a man with whom I can get along alone in one bedroom. are you easy to get along with in the bedroom?

Character

I am always excited to learn something new and learn something interesting. I have many plans for the future, from developing my career in psychology to opening my own facility and clinics. I strive for self-realization in various spheres and I am ready to make my dreams come true. I adore sports and active lifestyle. I live separately from my parents since 17 years old and enjoy my independence. That is why it is important for me to find a man with experience who has seen a lot in life and will correspond to my image! I always looked at older men! I will feel comfortable with such a man!

Her Type of Man

Ideal relationship for me is sincere happiness together, support and mutual understanding. I believe that true love grows from respect for a partner and willingness to share life's joys and difficulties. I am looking for a man with whom it will be easy to breathe, whose eyes will reflect my feelings and whose hands will always be there for me in difficult moments. Do you have strong hands? In difficult moments hands should be strong to stay afloat and hold me in his arms. In fact, in my heart I want to be a little girl for my man who will understand me from half a word! And I will please him every day for that!