Meet online - 44 y.o. Halyna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11919179

ID 11919179
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Halyna. I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and I have a University degree. Currently, I am divorced and have two beautiful children - a boy born in 2000 and a girl born in 2017.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and long, silky black hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 151 lbs (69 kg). I never smoke and I never drink alcohol. Staying fit and leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. I have good English speaking skills which allow me to communicate easily with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Professionally, I have worked in various fields and have gained valuable experience along the way. Currently, I am exploring new opportunities and finding ways to further develop my skills and knowledge. I am a driven and ambitious individual who believes in continuous growth and self-improvement.

As for my residence, I currently live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and diverse city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy the energy and excitement that the city offers, but I also appreciate the tranquility and beauty of nature.

Overall, I am an independent and strong-willed woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to build a loving and meaningful relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do a lot of interesting things, but unfortunately, I don't have much time for it. But when I am free, I prefer to be active and enjoy dancing and long walks. I am also inspired by needlework and sewing clothes for myself and my friends. I like to learn something new, it's always good to improve. I love to cook and am ready to surprise my man with this every day. I dream to visit the most beautiful and interesting countries and corners of our world. I am open to everything new, and if my man has special interests, I will gladly join.

Character

I am a loving, caring, kind, gentle, romantic, loyal, faithful, sincere woman who knows how to treat a man. I take my promises and responsibilities very seriously. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and all that it has to offer. I believe that successful relationships involve love, trust, honesty, respect, communication, understanding and mutual support.

Her Type of Man

I truly believe that real success in life is a loving, faithful and sincere. I am looking for a future husband on this dating site. The word "husband" for me means that he is my best friend, companion and advisor. I dream that my husband would be gentle and kind to me, as well as appreciate me as a special woman and say every day that he loves me. I will give such a person all my love and care.