Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11919105

ID 11919105
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1988 (Cancer)
  • OccupationDancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am a Cancer. I am delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you.

In terms of my personal beliefs, I am a Christian. Faith plays an important role in my life and I find comfort and strength in my spirituality.

I have never been married and I am currently looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy staying active, which is why I work as a dancer. Dancing not only keeps me fit but also allows me to express myself creatively.

I do enjoy the occasional social drink, but I am not a frequent drinker. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for smoking, I have never smoked and prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes that have been known to captivate those around me. My hair is blond, adding a touch of radiance to my overall look.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for personal and professional growth. Education is important to me, as it opens doors and expands horizons.

Currently, I reside in Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if the need arises.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

A Doctor in the Making: When I'm not twirling on stage or grooving to the beat, you'll find me in the world of medicine. I'm deeply passionate about healthcare and making a positive impact on people's lives. I'm a firm believer in the healing power of both medicine and dance, and I'm excited to explore both with someone special. Life's an Adventure: Beyond my two main passions, I'm an adventure-seeker. Whether it's hiking in the great outdoors or trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, I love embracing new experiences and learning from them.

Character

Hello there! I'm a passionate dancer with a twist – I also hold a medical degree. At my age, I've found the perfect balance between my love for movement and my fascination with the human body. Here's a little glimpse into my world: Dancing My Heart Out: My feet find their rhythm in a variety of dance styles, from contemporary to salsa. I've always believed that dancing is a form of storytelling, and I'm excited to share my stories with you on and off the dance floor. Whether it's an impromptu dance session in the living room or a night out salsa dancing, I'm always up for it.

Her Type of Man

I'm searching for someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and shares my enthusiasm for life. A good sense of humor is a must because laughter truly is the best medicine. Whether you're a fellow dancer, a music lover, or simply someone who enjoys the beauty of movement, I'd love to get to know you better. If you're ready to embark on a dance-filled journey of discovery and connection, swipe right and let's start a conversation!