Meet online - 32 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11919099

ID 11919099
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Daria and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman with blue eyes and blond hair. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I take care of my health by never drinking or smoking.

As a journalist, I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. Writing is my true love and I enjoy expressing myself through words. I am always eager to learn and improve my English speaking skills, although currently, I have a basic understanding of the language. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

When it comes to my personal life, I have no children and I am ready to embark on the journey of marriage. I value loyalty, trust, and commitment, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. Family is important to me, and I believe in building a strong foundation based on love and respect.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I find joy in simple pleasures and appreciate the beauty in everyday life. I am a positive and optimistic person, and I believe that laughter is the best medicine.

I am excited to connect with someone who is genuine, kind-hearted, and has a zest for life. If you believe in love, compatibility, and are ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, travel a lot, learn other languages, love to cook, watch different historical films. I love being outdoors a lot. walks in the forest, park, near the river. I love autumn very much, during this period I want to be very romantic and have my hands warmed by my future man.

Character

A gentle romantic girl with a very beautiful soul. I am always ready to open my soul to listen and support. Sociable and very brave. A real blonde with a good sense of humor.I always learn new things easily. I quickly get used to new countries and new places. My dream is to work as a journalist abroad

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for an honest and open man who is ready to develop and travel with me. Learn something new and interesting. With whom we will be on the same wavelength. My ideal man who will enjoy every moment with me. No secrets from the past, only a happy future