Meet online - 33 y.o. Julia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11919024

ID 11919024
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1991 (Aries)
  • OccupationAdvocate
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbs (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I'm an Aries bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can bring two people closer together.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. This allows me to fully focus on building a strong and committed relationship with my future partner. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am ready to open my heart to someone special.

Physically, I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (155 cm) and weigh 96 lbs (44 kg). My blue eyes and brown hair add to my charm and give me a unique look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and balanced life.

Professionally, I am an advocate with a university degree. I am passionate about helping others and fighting for justice. Being an advocate allows me to make a difference in people's lives and stand up for what I believe in. I am fluent in English and have basic speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

Overall, I am a strong and independent woman who is ready to find love and build a meaningful relationship. I am looking for someone who shares my values, is kind-hearted, and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very cheerful and active girl. In my free time, I can read my favorite book for several hours. I love animals and often help in volunteer centers. I also love to draw and dance. I play sports, like to go hiking and walk by the sea. Sometimes I travel and dream of visiting all corners of the world. And I hope that by then I will find my life partner.

Character

I am a very charismatic and confident girl. I like to play sports and eat a healthy diet. After all, health is the key to success; it is very important when a person has a sense of harmony with himself. I know how you can eat deliciously and not deny yourself your culinary desires! But most of all I enjoy walking in the fresh air and running in the morning. It is very valuable for me to spend every minute with my loved one enjoying each other. I love to listen and I know how to hear.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a strong and sincere man. I can only love the person who can ignite a spark in me with just one word. My man should be smart, strong, kind. The fire of love burns brighter if a couple understands each other)) What I especially appreciate in men is when their words do not differ from their actions. I think that such a real man exists and he was waiting for me, and I for him! I want to surprise only true sincere love without boundaries