Meet online - 34 y.o. Alena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11918886

ID 11918886
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 16, 1989 (Cancer)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alena and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share with you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a cosmetologist by profession. Helping people look and feel their best is my passion. I believe that beauty comes from within and it is my job to enhance and bring out the natural beauty in everyone I work with. Being a cosmetologist allows me to be creative and constantly learn new techniques to stay up-to-date with the latest trends in the industry.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. My past experiences have taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships, and I am ready to find someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am. I believe that a strong foundation built on trust, respect, and communication is the key to a successful and lasting relationship.

When it comes to my characteristics, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I take care of my health and well-being and prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green, which I believe reflects my caring and compassionate nature. My hair is brown and I take pride in keeping it well-groomed and stylish.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to put in the effort to improve and communicate effectively with my partner. I believe that language should never be a barrier to love and understanding.

In addition to English, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new languages and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that diversity is what makes our world so beautiful and interesting.

In conclusion, I am a divorced Cancer bride from Odessa, Ukraine, looking for a meaningful and committed relationship. I have a university degree and work as a cosmetologist, helping people look and feel their best. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. My eyes are green and my hair is brown. Despite my basic English speaking skills, I am open to improving and learning new languages. If you are someone who values honesty, trust, and love, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey called life together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love trying new things, my latest passion is cooking. I also like to create something new myself...) I like to draw, walk, watch good films, travel and go to the theater. I enjoy spending time with my family and relatives

Character

I am a very cheerful and energetic girl. I like to take everything from this life. I am very positive in all my thoughts and always try to do everything that way. I am very caring and gentle

Her Type of Man

I am a polite person who respects others, so I expect the same treatment in return. I would like to find a man who is sincere, honest and kind. I will be very glad to start a new life with a kind person who is seriously looking into the future