Meet online - 25 y.o. Valentina from Buenos Aires, Argentina - ID 11918750

ID 11918750
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 22, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationOccupation designer, CEO of a fashion brand
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBuenos Aires, Argentina
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesSpanish

About Me

Hi, my name is Valentina and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and I value my relationship with God. I believe that having a strong foundation in faith is crucial for a successful and fulfilling relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'6'' tall and weigh 114 lbs. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and occasionally have a drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I also don't smoke, as I prioritize my health and well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always try to look my best. I am confident in my own skin and embrace my natural beauty.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English and fluent in Spanish. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and being able to speak multiple languages is a great advantage.

Professionally, I am an occupation designer and the CEO of a fashion brand. I am passionate about my work and love being creative. I have a university degree and have worked hard to establish my career.

Currently, I reside in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer. I love exploring the culture, trying new foods, and immersing myself in the local lifestyle.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. I am ready to embark on a new journey and find love. If you are someone who appreciates a strong, ambitious, and caring woman, then I would love to get to know you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Spending time with my parents, although I have been living separately for a long time, I am close to them. My parents are still together and an example for me of the kind of relationship I want. I also love fashion and am currently developing in this direction. But I’m also looking for other activities with which I could connect my life and make money. So I like to try everything that I haven’t tried before.

Character

A hot girl, with a quick temper, a big heart and the ability to love! I'm very friendly. I absolutely love animals, sometimes I even volunteer. I am a vegetarian and a lover of spicy food (and not only in food))).

Her Type of Man

I imagine my ideal man as a reliable, passionate, faithful, who completely understands me, and I understand him. Reciprocity is very important. Give and receive. Someone for whom our relationship will be an adventure and explore each other more and more every day.