Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasia from Zhytomyr, Ukraine - ID 11918736

ID 11918736
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 2001 (Pisces)
  • OccupationFitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(179 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Pisces. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Physically, I am quite tall, standing at 5'11'' (179 cm) and I have a slender figure, weighing 138 lbs (63 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is blond and flowing. I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit, which is why I work as a fitness trainer.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in living a balanced life and taking care of my body and mind.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Ukrainian, which is my native language. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. It has helped shape me into the person I am today.

I currently reside in Zhytomyr, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and I am lucky to call it home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very cheerful girl with a good sense of humor. Sports, I play basketball, I like to attend various cultural events. Walking through the park in autumn is a special love for me. I really love collecting autumn herbarium

Character

A gentle, kind and very caring girl. I truly appreciate every minute of my life and want to enjoy it with my man. Human qualities are very important to me. You always need to remain human in any situation. I am always ready to listen and understand, no showdowns or scandals, only understanding and harmony are important qualities for me

Her Type of Man

My ideal relationship for me is when partners know how to listen to each other, solve problems together, without scandals and dramas, and most importantly, are faithful to each other. Don’t look for a replacement with every scandal and misunderstanding. Be more than just a couple and have fun together. And to be each other's support, best friends and lovers