Meet online - 52 y.o. Oksana from Valencia, Spain - ID 11918722

ID 11918722
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 11, 1972 (Taurus)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceValencia, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Spanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Taurus, born under the nurturing and loving sign of the zodiac. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I was married before, but unfortunately, it didn't work out. However, I believe that everything happens for a reason and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life.

Standing at 5'3'' (158 cm), I may be petite in stature, but I am full of energy and enthusiasm. My daughter, who was born in 2005, is the light of my life and brings so much joy and happiness to our family.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that can capture your attention and a beautiful head of brown hair that complements my features. With a weight of 123 lbg (56 kg), I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol, as I choose to prioritize my well-being.

Professionally, I am a dedicated teacher, passionate about shaping young minds and making a positive impact on their lives. I have a university degree and strive for continuous self-improvement. Apart from English, I also speak Ukrainian and Spanish fluently, allowing me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Valencia, Spain. The Mediterranean charm, delicious cuisine, and vibrant culture make it a wonderful place to call home. I am open to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, then look no further. I am here, ready to explore the possibilities and create a meaningful connection. Let's write our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Hiking, in the mountains and in nature reserves. Yoga, I have a goal to develop my skills to become an instructor. Now I’m also taking online training in psychology, but this is purely for myself. To understand yourself and those around you more. Also, in order to be healthy, I study nutritional science, so that I can eat right and look great.

Character

I have many plans, I want to explore this world more and more. I feel young and ready to just enjoy life. I would like to try myself in different areas. I love walking along the seashore, it inspires me and fills me with energy.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a versatile person who tries a lot and fills his life with emotions. It would be great to learn something new and travel together. I am a romantic person, I want romantic evenings, heart-to-heart conversations. In a relationship, it is important to me that there is trust and understanding.