Meet online - 30 y.o. Bertina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11918610

ID 11918610
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1993 (Cancer)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Bertina, and I am a Cancer. I am delighted to share my story with you on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit more about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a devout Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and kindness, which is why I am here, searching for my soulmate.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'10'' (176 cm), I am a confident and elegant woman. With a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which perfectly complements my luscious black hair.

Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. I am able to express myself fluently and engage in meaningful conversations. While I may not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a lifelong learner and believe in the power of knowledge. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv in Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city never cease to amaze me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman who has never been married. I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) with a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). I have brown eyes and black hair, and I do not drink or smoke. With good English speaking skills and a university degree, I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for someone who shares your values and is ready to build a meaningful relationship, I am here waiting for you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love art and everything connected with it. I try to visit theaters, operas, exhibitions often. I always support budding talents, help in organizing exhibitions of young artists and photographers. I remember when, as a child, my parents begged me to go to the exhibition with them, I came up with various excuses not to go, and now I live by art. Life is unpredictable.

Character

I am a many-sided person with attractive appearance, sincere smile and warm heart. I am a very sensitive woman who likes to give and be given. And I think I have a lot to give to the right man. It can take a book to describe myself so I give you this opportunity to ask me what ever you wish. I just want to add that family is the most important thing in my life. And I truly believe that beauty of each person is hidden not in his appearance but in his inner world!

Her Type of Man

Have you ever heard the expression "To love is not to look at each other, but to look in one direction"? Yes, it is very important for me to have common views, values and goals with my beloved man. To understand each other, sometimes even without words. To seek compromise and make decisions together. I am a monogamous woman, and I want to meet man, who will be my partner for whole life, and we will go together in one direction, hand in hand. Are you ready?