Meet online - 25 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11918602

ID 11918602
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 20, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLaboratory Administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a Taurus, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I have always been a strong believer in Christian values, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married and have no children, but I am excited to start a family with the right person. Standing tall at 5'10'' (176 cm), I have a commanding presence and an elegant demeanor.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I take care of my body. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and have a fit and toned figure. I never drink or smoke, as I value my health and well-being. My deep brown eyes are captivating, and my long black hair adds to my allure.

I have good English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively. In addition to my native language, I am also fluent in Ukrainian. I hold a university degree and currently work as a Laboratory Administrator. My occupation allows me to combine my passion for science with my organizational skills.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of my country never cease to amaze me. I am proud of where I come from and look forward to sharing my heritage with my future partner.

I hope that my profile has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a devoted and loving partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a lifetime of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love modern dancing, the gym is a way of life. "Find what you love to do the most and you'll never have to work again!" As a leisure activity, I love everything that is connected with outdoor activities.


I try to solve any problem or conflict by talking without drama or argument. Most of all I appreciate the positive qualities of character and actions in people. In life, I compensate for failures and sad moments with positive and optimistic.

Her Type of Man

The ideal partner for me is a person who knows how to surprise, attentive, with whom there is to talk about, who can always tell the truth, self-confident, loves sports, has his own goals in life. Ideal relationship: mutual understanding, love, trust. Traveling together, discussing the desires and problems, when partners listen to each other and talk enough about their feelings.