Meet online - 42 y.o. Anna from Mariupol, Ukraine - ID 11918495

ID 11918495
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 9, 1981 (Gemini)
  • OccupationPermanent Master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMariupol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNO

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Gemini bride from Mariupol, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I am looking for a lifelong partner to share my life with.

I have beautiful green eyes and brown hair. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg) and I have a slim figure. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke or drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Education is important to me and I have a university degree. I am a permanent master in my occupation and I am proud of my achievements. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to learn and improve for the right person. I am dedicated and motivated to grow both personally and professionally.

Family is important to me, and I have no children of my own. I am ready to start a family and create a loving and caring environment for my future husband and children. I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in a relationship.

I currently reside in Mariupol, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new foods, and experiencing different cultures. I am open-minded and enjoy learning from others.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loving, and loyal partner, I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's create a beautiful future together. Get in touch with me today and let's start our happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests. I think it's important to always find new hobbies and develop. )) I believe that our life is an endless path to self-harmonization and self-development. For me, this is really very important, so I write about it here. )) I love art and sports very much. I love sports because it helps me keep fit. And art is like a melody for my soul.

Character

I have a pleasant simple character. )) I'm not a complicated person with extraordinary expectations.)) I just like to enjoy life and get as much out of it as possible. )) I am active and like to try new things. I want to say that I love adventure because it is so interesting and memorable for a lifetime! I think it's so nice because it helps me open new horizons in life. )) I think you will be able to get to know me better when we get closer.

Her Type of Man

He is serious and wants to build a strong relationship soon. Smart, with a sense of humor, loves to travel. He respects women and has good manners. If you open a person who is not shy to answer me, then I am very glad that you are starting our journey together! My dream is to find a good man who would love me and respect me. I am interested in smart, strong-willed, mature, wise and intelligent men with a wonderful sense of humor.