Meet online - 29 y.o. Roselyn from Cebu, Philippines - ID 11918480

ID 11918480
Her videos
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Roselyn, and I am a 28-year-old Sagittarius bride from Cebu, Philippines. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a firm believer in Buddhism. It has shaped my values and principles, and I find solace in its teachings. I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship with someone special.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, flowing blond hair that complements my features.

As a teacher by profession, I have a passion for educating young minds and making a positive impact in their lives. I hold a university degree and continuously strive to enhance my knowledge and skills in the field of education.

In terms of my family life, I am a proud mother of two adorable children. I have a lovely boy who was born in 2017 and a precious girl who joined our family in 2019. They bring immense joy and love into my life, and I am committed to being the best mother I can be.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never consume alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I prioritize my well-being. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Currently residing in Cebu, Philippines, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to love, and I am willing to explore all possibilities to find my soulmate.

If you are someone who appreciates a caring, loving, and dedicated partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Feel free to reach out and let's get to know each other better. Together, we can create a beautiful journey filled with love, laughter, and endless adventures.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to do art, devote my free time to studying beautiful unique things, and sometimes to creating them. I am also fond of drawing, music, poetry, dancing, relationship psychology, Physiognomy. Fitness and yoga beckon me. But the best way for me to "recharge the batteries" is to be alone with myself or in nature, in the woods or on the beach.

Character

I am a very social person, I love people, companies, I can find a common language with anyone. I know how to interest a person, I do not miss the opportunity to get acquainted, because it gives us new energy and emotions. I will always come to the aid of a loved one and in a conflict I will smooth out the corners. I am not capable of betrayal or betrayal, a faithful and hopeful friend and life partner. I don't like being criticized.

Her Type of Man

A well-mannered man, a gentleman, an intellectual ally will suit me. It would be nice if you were also a versatile person so that we could share our hobbies together. Since I am a sociable girl, it will be difficult to have a relationship if you are jealous, but if we fall in love with each other, then I am ready to reconsider my views on life.