Meet online - 30 y.o. Khrystyna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11918299

ID 11918299
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 1993 (Libra)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Khrystyna, and I am a 5'8" (172 cm) tall Libra bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares these values. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family in the future if that is something my partner desires.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that I take good care of. I am proud of my figure, and I weigh 147 lbs (67 kg). I prioritize my health and well-being, and I do not smoke or drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares this mindset.

Education is also important to me, as I have a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth, and I hope to find someone who is intellectually curious and values education as well. English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively.

In terms of occupation, I am currently focused on finding a partner and building a strong foundation for a loving and supportive relationship. I am open to exploring new opportunities and pursuing my passions alongside my partner.

I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv. It is a vibrant and cultural city, and I enjoy exploring its history and traditions. I am open to the possibility of relocating for love, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and sincere woman who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I have some hobbies. The first is dancing. I have been dancing since early childhood. This is my hobby and my inspiration. I like to cook. When I start magic in the kitchen. Simple products turn into something incredible and sophisticated. I love to travel and learn new cultures.


I am a pretty determined girl and am used to achieving my goals.. Now my main goal is not a career, but a search for my second half, sincere feelings. I began to realize that career is far from the most important thing in life, that there are things that are much more important. I realized that the most important thing is my personal happiness, which I can find with a man whom I sincerely love.

Her Type of Man

I think that in a relationship it is very important to love and respect opinions. Sharing moments is much nicer with your loved one, and it doesn?t matter if it?s happy or not. For me, the main thing is the inner world of a person, and when he remains himself under any circumstances. I want my man to express all that he feels, passion, tenderness ... Are you ready to give me all your love and all your passion?