Meet online - 32 y.o. Regina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11918234

ID 11918234
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 20, 1991 (Gemini)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Regina and I am a Gemini. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I take good care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I have never been a fan of drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, complementing my black hair which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I work as a cosmetologist and have a university degree, which allows me to pursue my passion for beauty and help others look and feel their best. While I do not speak any other languages currently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. I have no children and am fully committed to building a loving and stable relationship.

If you are someone who values faith, health, and beauty, and are looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am very passionate about art and creativity. I am attracted to the variety of art expressions, from painting and sculpture to photography and design. I visit art exhibitions, galleries and museums to enjoy art and get inspiration from talented artists. I also go in for sports because I like to keep myself in good physical shape.


I look to the future and live with great expectations from each new day. I enjoy a well-lived life and get joy wherever I can find it, since we don’t have one life and we need to live it so that later there would be something to tell our grandchildren. I like to joke... As a child, I was always a tomboy and I always had many friends. I am bright and active, like fire, easy-going, friendly and open with people. I am honest, responsible, I value other people's time as my own. It is important for me that I am surrounded by people whom I can count on and trust.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who has emotional intelligence and depth of thought. He is able to have intelligent and inspiring conversations, and he also knows how to listen and understand other people. I appreciate the intellectual touch and the ability of a man to develop with me. I want him to be kind and caring. I want him to be able to show empathy and understanding to my feelings and needs. He is ready to support me and be there for me in difficult moments, and together we can create an atmosphere of mutual care and support. Reliability and confidence are important qualities that I appreciate in a man