Meet online - 45 y.o. Olha from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11918206

ID 11918206
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Olha and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have a strong faith in God. I believe that having a shared spiritual foundation is important in a relationship. I have never been married before and I am ready to find my soulmate.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall (165 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

I am a proud mother of two boys, who were born in 1998 and 2004. They are my world and mean everything to me. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have good English speaking skills and I am able to communicate effectively. I have a university degree and currently reside in Sumy, Ukraine. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures.

In terms of occupation, I am currently not working as I am focused on raising my children. However, I am open to finding employment in the future if needed.

I hope that this introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a committed and loving relationship. If you are interested, please reach out to me. I can't wait to start this journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel and learn new things, including new cultures and languages. I am now actively interested in the Chinese language and hope to visit all Asian countries in the future. I think Chinese has a special and original culture and a unique atmosphere that inspires me with its mystique, its seriousness, its respect for itself and the world, and its love for nature. Ever since I was a child, when all my friends wanted to be nurses, I wanted to be a geisha! Of course, now that I'm an adult, I realize that's just a silly childhood fantasy, but I'm still interested in Asia.

Character

I am a very jovial, open, cheerful, can't sit still girl! I love to move - sports, traveling, active days with up-to-the-minute schedules and no time to even have lunch! I have a very big and kind heart. I love animals, especially cats, and would love to have two Maine Coons in the future.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man with a soul as big and open as mine. I want to have a cat with him and spend my evenings at a tea ceremony (at least once a week, haha!). . I want to find a man who can tame my hot, active temperament and bring peace and the ability to enjoy the moment into my life.