Meet online - 34 y.o. Viktoriia from Kremenchuk, Ukraine - ID 11918134

ID 11918134
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 12, 1989 (Pisces)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKremenchuk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Viktoriia. I am a Pisces and I am here to find my true love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I strongly believe in the power of love and faith. I have been divorced before, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find someone who will love and cherish me.

I stand at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and I have a slim figure, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I am a manager by profession and have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and always strive for success.

I currently reside in Kremenchuk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love my hometown and enjoy exploring its hidden gems.

I am a loving and caring person, and I have a beautiful son who was born in 2009. He is my pride and joy and I am looking for someone who will accept and love him as their own.

I am searching for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an avid music lover and cannot live without music. I love to listen, sing, dance, and enjoy life to the fullest. I also sing a lot when I take a bath and at this time I feel that the echoes in the room make my voice more beautiful. Maybe you can be the one I sing to and the one who appreciates my talent? This is life, and I don't want to miss a great moment and regret it later. But there is one thing I realized. I want all the wonderful moments and memories in my life to happen with someone I love. Will you be the one and only for me? I have been dancing for several years and have studied well in the direction of cool dancing and booty dancing. I can teach you and show you my skills?

Character

I am a kind and sincere woman who knows how to appreciate a man and his other charms. Do you know what kind of charms? I hope you love an active and caring girl who is ready to give 100% with you? I travel very often and have visited many countries and also enjoy and study their culture. Do you want me to tell you this experience and also teach you many new things, are you ready to discover? Also, I love to cook. Shall I cook my specialty and deliver you breakfast in bed?

Her Type of Man

What could be better than frankness and liberation? Have you ever entrusted all your secrets and desires to a partner and in return he or she has fulfilled them? I am ready to accept all your refined desires. For a long time, people have wandered the world of solitude in search of the ideal. Why should we continue to wander and waste time in search of ideals if we can perfect each other? I dream of a happy family far away from the city. Do you like my idea? Why don't we discuss in more detail, talk more about our examples and get to know each other better?