Meet online - 21 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11918110

ID 11918110
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 2003 (Pisces)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia, and I am a 22-year-old Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Christian family and hold strong religious values. I have never been married before and have no children. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weighing 103 lbg (47 kg), I take care of my appearance and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature, and my long black hair adds a touch of mystery to my overall look.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I do not drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I prefer to engage in activities that promote well-being. As for languages, I am confident in my English speaking skills, and I am always eager to improve and learn more. While I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to exploring and embracing new cultures.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my education. I am passionate about expanding my knowledge and growing as an individual. In my free time, I enjoy reading, painting, and spending time in nature. I find solace in the beauty of the world and appreciate the little things in life.

As for my ideal partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and understanding. I am seeking a kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

If you are someone who appreciates a caring and compassionate partner, then I would love to hear from you. Let's connect and discover if we are meant to create a beautiful love story together. Don't hesitate to reach out, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love spending time in nature, it gives me a lot of energy. I don't care about material things, so all my hobbies are very simple and all I need is to enjoy the process. I would be happy if my man had similar hobbies.

Character

I am a very normal girl, I don't know everything about this world yet, I can't say I am experienced, but it is very important for me to be in the hands of a man who can give me all this experience and be my first and last romantic experience. I want to be happy with my life and I don't need material things. I need a man who is ready to enjoy every day with me and build this life together. I don't believe in fairy tales, but that is my main goal.

Her Type of Man

I am not looking for a prince on a white horse. For me it is enough if a man is sincere, honest and always shows his desire for me. What I am looking for is a relationship that can last for years, maybe even a lifetime. My personality is not about one night stands. I'm the same way, so when I do something for a man, it gives me more satisfaction. If we are both givers, it is a happy relationship.