Meet online - 32 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11918108

ID 11918108
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 4, 1991 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationCafe manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbs (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a Sagittarius. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of appearance, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slim and graceful figure. My weight is 134 lbs (61 kg), and my blonde hair and brown eyes complement each other perfectly. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

Professionally, I am a cafe manager. I love my job as it allows me to interact with people and create a cozy and welcoming atmosphere for my customers. Although I have not finished my university education, I am a lifelong learner and always strive to improve myself.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local traditions. While my English speaking skills are good, I don't speak any other languages at the moment.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong adventure filled with love and happiness. If you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I enjoy cooking and baking. There is nothing more satisfying than creating something delicious from simple ingredients. Drawing is my passion and way of self-expression. I find inspiration in the world around me and transfer it to the canvas. I like to spend time in nature, walking - it helps me to relax and enjoy the beauty of the world around me. In addition, I enjoy reading a variety of books and try not to miss the opportunity to go on an exciting journey to meet new cultures and places.

Character

You may think I am young and inexperienced, and that is true, but my heart burns with desire for love. I have so much love inside me that I want to give to the right person! I just hope the love of my life will find me here.

Her Type of Man

In my ideal relationship I just want to be loved and cared for. I am very gentle and I need a man who knows how to treat an innocent girl like me. And I will give him all of my love!