Meet online - 31 y.o. Anita from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11918107

ID 11918107
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationEyelash master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anita and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

I am divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life. I have learned a lot from my past experiences and I am now more confident and ready to find true love. I am 5'7'' tall, with a slim and elegant figure. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I weigh 149 lbs.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with each other is crucial for a successful partnership. I am also an eyelash master by profession, and I take great pride in my work.

I have a high school education and I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. My hometown is a beautiful place with a rich culture and history. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

In conclusion, I am an independent and strong woman who is ready to find love once again. I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a pretty versatile person, with various interests and hobbies. I like exploring and trying something new. I adore spending time in fresh air. I like trips to nature. I adore traveling and visiting new states, new locations and meeting interesting people. I like sports, both watching and practicing. I also love reading books and meditating, as I believe that a person should develop itself both physically, mentally and spiritually.

Character

I'm a woman with tender, passionate heart who is ready to open it to the right man, a man who will fall in love not only with my appearence but also with my inner world. Believe me - I have lots of things to surprise you with! One of my biggest hobbies is sport, I begin every day with morning jog and I dream about hiking in the mountains this summer - active lifestyle is what I really enjoy. I adore cooking, especially traditional recipes like vareniki. I like reading and learning new things. I am very optimistic and caring woman, and I like helping others.

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who is courageous, athletic, generous, kind hearted, charismatic and knows what he wants out of life. I dream to share my future with a man who is responsible, caring, balanced, has a good sense of humor and simple communication.