Meet online - 25 y.o. Karyna from Berlin, Germany - ID 11917937

ID 11917937
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 30, 1999 (Aries)
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2018
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceBerlin, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Karyna, and I am an Aries bride looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and compassion, and I am looking for someone who shares these values.

I have never been married before, and I am excited about the prospect of finding my soulmate. Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a petite and elegant figure that I take pride in. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, as I weigh 127 lbs (58 kg).

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and wholesome life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is naturally blond. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate positivity and warmth.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, with good speaking skills. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly and effectively is essential.

Professionally, I am a pharmacist with a university degree. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on people's lives. Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Berlin, Germany. The rich history and cultural diversity of this city inspire me every day.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone who shares my values and dreams of a lifelong partnership. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and adventurous bride, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, play piano, fitness, reading books, active rest, cooking, and spend time with family.

Character

I person who is always romantic and passionate with beloved man. I am a pianist and love it. Furthermore I think that I am very good at art. And what can be better art than the art of love and lovemaking? I am a giver, always long to help and never leave you in a hard minute. I do know how to work on relationships, how to support and spoil not only with tasty food but with hot passion also!

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man who long does it same as me REAL not virtual. For me no matter the age of my beloved. I am out of age stereotypes. Main that he was able to love, give all of yourself in relationships and not run away from first problems. Man who gives enough love to me will have x10 of it in return!