Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11917932

ID 11917932
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 20, 2000 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia and I'm a Sagittarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I take good care of my health and appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair is also brown, adding to my natural beauty.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. I have good communication skills and can hold meaningful conversations. Professionally, I am a lawyer, which not only showcases my intelligence but also my dedication to justice and fairness.

I have a university degree, which has helped me gain knowledge and shape my personality. I am proud to say that I am well-educated and continuously strive for personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Sumy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am passionate about exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, which is why I love to travel whenever I can.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, and a Sagittarius. I have a height of 5'5'' and a weight of 125 lbs. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker, with captivating brown eyes and brown hair. I am fluent in English and work as a lawyer. I have a university degree and reside in Sumy, Ukraine. I am excited to meet someone special and embark on a lifelong journey together. Let's get to know each other better!

Hobbies and Interests

I love freedom both in work and in many moments in relationships. Sport is my inspiration, I love to run and train in the gym. I am also interested in psychology and have read many books. I work as an eyebrow, although I always wanted to work in the police.

Character

I am very calm and I just want to have understanding and peace in my life. I like to help people, I adore nature and I like to share with the people I love and love.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an adventure partner. Someone to share life, to motivate to be a better person each day. Please message me if you've got a good conversation and sense of humor enough to laugh at yourself.