Meet online - 33 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917923

ID 11917923
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 21, 1991 (Aries)
  • OccupationLounge bar manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am an Aries, the fiery and passionate zodiac sign. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, so let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I have been through a divorce, but I see it as an opportunity for growth and a chance to find true happiness.

Physically, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my hair is black, adding a touch of mystery to my appearance. I take care of my health and never indulge in drinking or smoking. I believe in leading a clean and balanced lifestyle.

As a proud mother, I have a beautiful little boy who was born in 2017. He is my world and brings so much joy into my life. Being a mother has taught me patience, compassion, and the ability to love unconditionally.

Professionally, I am a lounge bar manager. I enjoy the fast-paced environment and the opportunity to meet new people every day. My job allows me to showcase my organizational skills and my ability to handle high-pressure situations with grace.

I have a university degree and value education and continuous learning. While English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always open to learning new languages and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The city offers a mix of modern amenities and historical charm, making it an exciting place to live.

So, if you are someone who shares my values, appreciates a strong and independent woman, and is ready to embark on an incredible journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Sports have a separate place in my life, I like to run in the morning and work up a sweat at the gym at least three times a week. I also take cooking classes, so there is always plenty of good food at home. I like to grow and never sit still, so I am always discovering myself from different angles.


I am a girl who knows what she wants from life, I am used to set goals and achieve them. For me the inner beauty is important. I value honesty and sincerity. I like active rest, we often gather with family and friends, but also I like to be alone sometimes and go for a walk on the seafront, I love to walk a lot, but lately I want to share this time more and more with a loved one.

Her Type of Man

To me, the perfect relationship is one in which no one is in charge. It's important to me to always have a conversation, I don't like understatements or secrets, so for me, sincerity is the key to an ideal relationship. A strong relationship based on mutual support and understanding is an unquenchable flame and a goal for which both parties work together.