Meet online - 26 y.o. Larisa from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917918

ID 11917918
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateOctober 19, 1997 (Libra)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Larisa and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully catch your attention.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Christian family and have never been married before. I believe in the value of commitment and building a strong foundation for a lifelong partnership.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I also prioritize my well-being, which is why I never drink or smoke.

As for my profession, I am a nurse. I find great fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. It's a rewarding career that allows me to show empathy, compassion, and care to those in need.

When it comes to language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and express oneself in different languages is a valuable asset.

In terms of hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I find joy in discovering new places and learning about different traditions and ways of life.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I'm excited to see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I devote a lot of time to learning English. I am a very simple person and sometimes all I need is a good movie. I like "Escape from Shawshank", "Schindler's List", "50 Shades of Grey" and many other movies!

Character

I am an ordinary girl, relatively young but with a very long life experience. I am not a special person, rather I am a very simple person. Much of my childhood was spent in a small village near Kiev. My grandparents raised me as a girl who was not afraid of dirty work and hard physical labor, which is not possible for a modern girl. Later, I came to live with my parents in Kiev and started my adult life, but it didn't work out and went very badly, and I soon became disillusioned. I then realized that I needed to live more simply, not wanting so much at once, and moving toward my goals step by step, little by little. Now I am on this site because I am looking for a man who is sincere, honest and has a similar personality to mine!

Her Type of Man

Everything I look for in a man is trust in myself and in us! I don't want to have an unstable relationship and I truly believe that a strong relationship is only possible with absolute trust in the other person. I can't say I want to find the perfect man, but I am ready for something strong and ready for teamwork!