Meet online - 40 y.o. Olena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917916

ID 11917916
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 5, 1983 (Cancer)
  • OccupationJewelry seller
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olena. I am a Cancer, and I believe in the power of love and destiny. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. I believe that having a strong spiritual foundation is essential in any relationship. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to give love another chance. I believe that everyone deserves a second shot at happiness.

Standing at 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a petite and elegant figure. I take care of myself and prioritize my well-being. With a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg), I am proud of my healthy and fit physique. I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body.

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2005. Being a mother has taught me the importance of unconditional love and selflessness. My son is my greatest joy and priority in life.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I choose to lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. Taking care of my body and mind is a priority for me.

My striking blue eyes are often said to be my best feature. They reflect my compassionate and caring nature. Paired with my black hair, they create a mesmerizing combination that is sure to catch your attention.

I have good English speaking skills, which make communication easy and enjoyable. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but I am always eager to learn new languages and embrace different cultures.

Professionally, I am a jewelry seller. I have a university degree and am passionate about my work. I believe in the power of beauty and elegance, and I find joy in helping others find the perfect piece of jewelry to celebrate special moments in their lives.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that I am proud to call home. The beauty of the Black Sea and the rich history of the region make it a truly enchanting place to live.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship. If you are ready to explore a meaningful connection, I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I enjoy cooking and baking. There is nothing more satisfying than creating something delicious from simple ingredients. Drawing is my passion and way of self-expression. I find inspiration in the world around me and transfer it to the canvas. I like to spend time in nature, walking - it helps me to relax and enjoy the beauty of the world around me. In addition, I enjoy reading a variety of books and try not to miss the opportunity to go on an exciting journey to meet new cultures and places.

Character

I am the kind of girl who boldly steps forward. Traveling for me is not only new places, but also an opportunity to expand my worldview. My dream is to visit many countries, including America and Japan, to feel the diversity of cultures and enrich myself with new experiences. The desire for knowledge pulses within me, and I am passionate about the psychology of relationships. Analyzing and understanding the dynamics between people helps me build deep and sincere connections. A love of travel and an interest in psychology complement my character, making me open, adaptive and always ready for new challenges.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for understanding and deep interaction where together we can grow as individuals. It is important that there is open communication and trust so that you can share your thoughts, feelings and dreams. I value mutual independence and respect for personal spaces in order to maintain harmony and balance in relationships.