Meet online - 55 y.o. Viktoriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917836

ID 11917836
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age55
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 14, 1968 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBusiness lady
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1988
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoriia and I am a Capricorn. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have been divorced, but I believe that every experience in life teaches us something valuable. It has made me stronger and more determined to find true love.

In terms of physical characteristics, I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 147 lbg (67 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, which helps me stay fit and energetic. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is blond. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my personal life, I have a lovely daughter who was born in 1988. She is my pride and joy, and I am a dedicated mother. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I believe that a strong relationship is built on love, trust, and mutual support.

In terms of my professional life, I am a successful business lady. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it is important to my future partner.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and lively city, full of culture and history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions and I would love to find a partner who shares this love for adventure.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, and shares similar values. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Travel? It's not only my hobby, it's part of my job. If you want to ask me if I have visited your country, that would be the wrong question. Of course, I have no intention of stopping traveling. I try to stay active and never stop discovering the world.

Character

I work for my own company as a travel agent. I started this business many years ago and have turned it from my hobby to something that brings in money. To make a long story short, I prefer real communication so if you are interested in me I will be glad to get to know you better too!

Her Type of Man

You must be wondering what an old lady like me is doing here? I am looking for love. Yes, very simple! Despite my age, I still look attractive and maybe still have a small chance to get men's attention. I do not need much, I want to see me as his, partner, lover who wants to join me on my next journey and who knows, this journey may be to meet you, will be happy to meet only one person here?