Meet online - 33 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917833

ID 11917833
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 2, 1990 (Cancer)
  • OccupationBrowist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Cancer woman with beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I am a Christian and I take my faith seriously. Currently, I am divorced and have a cute little boy who was born in 2016.

I have a university degree and work as a Browist. It's a profession that I am truly passionate about, as it allows me to help people enhance their natural beauty. I have good English speaking skills, which means we can have meaningful conversations and understand each other easily.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I enjoy the vibrant city life and all the opportunities it offers. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, which includes taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready for a committed partnership. Trust, respect, and open communication are crucial to me. I believe in building a strong foundation of friendship and understanding before taking the next steps.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I cherish the moments spent together. I am a loving and caring person, and I am excited to find someone who appreciates these qualities.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am open to meeting new people and seeing where life takes us. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a meaningful and fulfilling relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

My main passion has always been my work. I worked in the beauty industry and loved what I did, but the war changed all my life plans. But the war changed all my life plans. I had to lose my job, but hopefully soon I will be able to do what I love again. I had plans to open my own beauty salon and had dreamed about it for a long time, but when the war started I realized that nothing should be put on the back burner. I spend a lot of time with my son. I come from a very athletic family and both my son and I love sports, playing tennis, swimming, and riding bikes.


I consider myself a very passionate and emotional woman, sometimes too impatient, but I am very straightforward and hardworking, I always keep what I promise myself and finish what I promise. I am very much about spending time with each other and building a relationship that leads to love, not just words! I am young but mature in my words and actions and I am willing to surprise my man with my actions and plans for the future.

Her Type of Man

I long for a romantic relationship with a real man. I believe that when people fall in love, they become inseparable. But many people forget that love can disappear as easily as it came. So the important thing is to never let go of love, to never lose the glow of warmth that unites two hearts. That is my life and my relationship with my beloved. Simple things make me happy. I don't want to have a pile of gold, but I do want to meet my soul mate in the future.