Meet online - 29 y.o. Hanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917801

ID 11917801
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1994 (Scorpio)
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Hanna. I am a Scorpio bride looking for love and companionship on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and honesty, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to start a new chapter with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'4'' tall with a slim figure. My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my black hair adds a touch of mystery. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, weighing 110 lbs.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit. I am also proud to say that I am fluent in English, although I might consider my skills to be basic. Communication is important to me, and I am open to learning new languages if it helps me connect with someone special.

Professionally, I am a business owner. I enjoy the challenges and rewards that come with running my own business. It allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and create a fulfilling life.

I have a university degree and value education. Learning and personal growth are important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares a similar mindset.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an incredible journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an artist by profession. And all my work is related to this in one way or another. I love creating things with my own hands. Draw, sculpt, I love to knit. At the moment I create handmade carpets. For me, the creation of Carpets is like painting pictures, but they are material, you can touch them. I really love what I do


I am cheerful, open, dispose to myself. I value people who are very close to me, and I am very painfully worried when our friendship ends. I am very easy-going and can easily move to another country or go on vacation. I am creative and very diligent. I can do things for hours that I like

Her Type of Man

For me it is important that the guy was well-groomed. It is important for me that the guy respects me, appreciates and is proud of me. Support all my crazy ideas and do not infringe on me, respecting my decisions.м