Meet online - 31 y.o. Maria from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11917741

ID 11917741
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1993 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBusinesswoman
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Maria, and I am a Capricorn. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devoted Catholic. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and I would love to meet someone who shares the same values. Speaking of values, I have never been married and have no children. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life, and I hope to find someone who is just as excited about building a future together.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me socializing with friends over a drink, as I enjoy the occasional social drink. However, I never smoke and prefer to keep my lungs clean and healthy.

One of my most striking features is my captivating blue eyes. They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my genuine and kind-hearted nature. Speaking of my appearance, I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. Professionally, I am a successful businesswoman, having achieved a university degree. I am ambitious and driven, and I hope to find someone who can support and encourage my career aspirations.

Currently, I reside in Medellín, Colombia. It is a vibrant city with a rich culture and breathtaking scenery. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it means connecting with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics resonate with you, and we can start a meaningful conversation. Don't hesitate to reach out if you think we could be a good match. I look forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read passionate novels, fiction. I do volunteer work, help centers with animals, as they are so small and defenseless. I visit different cities and countries in order to get acquainted with their local culture, take some beautiful photos of local attractions. I am engaged in cycling. In my free time I like to play a video game console.

Character

I am an open and cheerful girl, I like to get to know new people, new places, you can say that I am curious)) lol. I'm not overbearing, but I'm proactive. I'm always looking for compromises and it's easy to find a common language with me. Responsible and stable, I don't like windy people who don't have stability. I will always find advantages in any circumstances. I like to create comfort and see it in every little thing that surrounds me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will have perseverance, patience, honesty,decency,the ability to go to the end and keep his word. He will have willpower and the desire to go forward to the goal. Of course, a little passion will add a special zest to it. Lol))) My ideal man will be hardworking, independent and responsible. But the main thing is that we find a common language and understand each other.