Meet online - 28 y.o. Victoriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917702

ID 11917702
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 1, 1995 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbs (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Victoriia and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 134 lbg (61 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and I have fair hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am also fluent in English, which allows me to communicate easily with people from different cultures and backgrounds. I am currently working as a teacher, and I absolutely love what I do. It brings me joy to make a positive impact on the lives of young minds.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with strong values and a desire to find love. I am educated, passionate about my work, and lead a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for a kind, caring, and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to dance, it is one of my favorite activities! I go to the gym regularly to stay active and stay in shape. Swimming is another activity that I enjoy during the summer, and I also like to go horseback riding. When I need some down time, I like to curl up with a good book and get lost in the story.

Character

I am a woman who is sure to bring joy and excitement into your life. I am an open minded person who loves learning new things and exploring the world around me. I find joy in trying new hobbies, from sports to cooking, and I never shy away from an adventure whenever one presents itself. I'm also full of curiosity, humor, passion, and affection- so there's never a dull moment when you're with me! I enjoy travelling to different places, learning about different cultures, and experiencing all that life has to offer- this could be the perfect opportunity for us to share amazing experiences together. I'm also quick on my feet when it comes to spontaneous decisions- whether it be going on a road trip or attending a festival at the last minute. My vibrant personality will always ensure that you have a good time!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind and nice man who is humorous, caring, loving, and sweet. Someone who is patient, understanding, open minded and ready to support me unconditionally. I want someone with a good heart who takes the time to listen to what I have to say and shares his thoughts with me. A man who is responsible and knows how to take care of himself and his family. Someone who respects himself as well as others and has a positive outlook on life. I'm looking for a man with a bright personality who can make me laugh even during hard times. Someone who is not afraid to express his emotions in front of me and will be there for me no matter what comes our way. Lastly, I'm looking for someone who will cherish me deeply - understanding my needs, respecting my feelings and accepting my flaws. I am sure that such kind of man exists out there in this world!