Meet online - 30 y.o. Iryna from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11917700

ID 11917700
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 1994 (Pisces)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Iryna and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website because I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and I have a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are blue and my hair is blond. I have good English speaking skills and I am always eager to learn new things.

Professionally, I am a beauty master. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I love making people feel beautiful and confident. In my free time, I enjoy reading and spending time outdoors. I live in Kherson, Ukraine.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, and understanding. Someone who will support me in my goals and dreams, and who will be my best friend. I believe that communication and trust are the foundation of a healthy relationship. I am ready to open my heart to someone special and build a life filled with love and happiness.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to send me a message and let's see where this journey takes us. Together, we can create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile person. I love nature. My dream is to move to a family house somewhere in naturally attractive place, perhaps in a country. I adore animals and pets. I want to open a shelter for homeless animals in the future. I love walks on fresh air, especially along the seaside. I also love traveling and would love to travel with my beloved man in the future.

Character

I am kind, romantic and tender. I adore life and I adore trying everything new. I love active rest and spending time in nature. I am artistic and creative. I adore to sing and to dance! I love taking care of home and always keep it clean, knit and in good order. I love honesty and transparency in everything, and my future relationship with future beloved man would be of no exemption.

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a kind, intelligent, loyal and responsible man! Someone who wants to find his soulmate, a woman who will become his best friend, passionate lover and most loyal life partner. I want us to live a happy life together!