Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11917564

ID 11917564
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Anna. I am a 32-year-old Aries woman from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. As a Christian, I value my faith and seek a partner who shares the same values. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find someone special to embark on this journey of love and companionship.

Standing at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take good care of my body by leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2010, and she is my pride and joy. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who will embrace and love my daughter as his own.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. My striking green eyes are often said to be one of my best features, complemented by my luscious brown hair. I am confident and comfortable in my own skin.

Education plays a significant role in my life, as I hold a university degree. I am currently working as a sales manager, which allows me to utilize my interpersonal skills and connect with people on a daily basis. Although English is the only language I speak fluently, I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

I am proud to call Zaporizhia my home, a beautiful city in Ukraine. The mix of historical charm and modern amenities makes it an ideal place to live. I am excited to share the joys of life with someone special and create a loving and nurturing home.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented individual who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's explore the possibilities and create a future filled with love, laughter, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I enjoy cooking and baking. There is nothing more satisfying than creating something delicious from simple ingredients. Drawing is my passion and way of self-expression. I find inspiration in the world around me and transfer it to the canvas. I like to spend time in nature, walking - it helps me to relax and enjoy the beauty of the world around me. In addition, I enjoy reading a variety of books and try not to miss the opportunity to go on an exciting journey to meet new cultures and places.

Character

I am the kind of girl who boldly steps forward, scaling her business in the beauty industry. My goal is to create a beauty salon that will be not just a place of care, but also a source of confidence and joy for every client. Traveling for me is not only new places, but also an opportunity to expand my worldview. My dream is to visit many countries, including America and Japan, to feel the diversity of cultures and enrich myself with new experiences. The desire for knowledge pulses within me, and I am passionate about the psychology of relationships. Analyzing and understanding the dynamics between people helps me build deep and sincere connections. A love of travel and an interest in psychology complement my character, making me open, adaptive and always ready for new challenges.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for understanding and deep interaction where together we can grow as individuals. It is important that there is open communication and trust so that you can share your thoughts, feelings and dreams. I value mutual independence and respect for personal spaces in order to maintain harmony and balance in relationships.