Meet online - 24 y.o. Elizaveta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11917560

ID 11917560
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1999 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elizaveta and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Capricorn with beautiful green eyes and brown hair. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I have a university degree and work as a designer. Designing is not just my job, it's my passion. I love creating beautiful and functional things that make people's lives better. It brings me joy and fulfillment to see my ideas come to life.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and cultures. I believe that traveling broadens our horizons and helps us grow as individuals. I have a good command of English, which allows me to communicate with people from different parts of the world. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my linguistic abilities.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself both physically and mentally. I never smoke and never drink alcohol. It's important for me to maintain a balanced and harmonious life. I believe that a healthy body is a reflection of a healthy mind.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in true love and the power of a strong and committed partnership. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and build a loving and supportive relationship with the right person.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, creativity, and kindness, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the world together and create a love story that will last a lifetime. Reach out to me and let's start this amazing journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love learning and I am always opened up to new experiences. Since childhood I've been a creative person. I like paining, dancing and even can ride a horse. I am pretty good at modelling and taking pictures as well. I also really enjoy travelling, and even though I've been to many countries already, I still have a lot in my bucket list, to see with my beloved one.

Character

Whatever happens, I am always trying my best to remain an optimistic person and walk through life with a smile on my face. I am a hard worker and I am never scared of a challenge. Even though my job requires me to be very responsible and even tough sometimes, I am always tender, soft and caring with my loved ones. I've built a wonderful career all by myself, I have an amazing family who always supports me, but the only thing I am lacking is deep true love, with a man who is ready to accept it from me, and give the same back.

Her Type of Man

Here on the site I want to find my soulmate a man, who values family and wants to create happiness together. My close friend found her love on the site, and I decided to give it a try as well. I am looking for an independent and mature man, who knows what he wants in life and will enjoy achieving our dreams and goals together, hand in hand. I want my beloved one to be tender, affectionate, caring, have a good sense of humour and a big kind heart.